It all comes down to this.

7 Feb

H i there again,

Whenever  I start writing on my blog,  I get stuck intermittently and this has happened so many times, when it does, I feel I am not sure about what I am going to write. This post happened to be one such instant. Whoever it has to be, he/she need to succumb to the basic nature of human beings. I am trying to get newer people look at my blog every single day, Whatever I write and whenever people get to look what I have written, I insist to get their comments on it owing to the fact that I get to know if my words get inside them and like any other human, I expect appreciation subconsciously, when we do get appreciated or criticised, we do not know what happens but we do get to know that my words have been read and it gets processed and we get some output on it. This way, even when a reader says it’s lame, it’s good, it helps me get to the core of it. I had been in several types of moods while writing posts, the taste and the words differ each time. But deep down, the heart expects good, encouraging words on the work done in the form of words, that is what I too expect. It all comes down to this.

5 Responses to “It all comes down to this.”

  1. Amogh February 7, 2010 at 6:39 pm #

    even i do think same but after looking at some of the blogs ive stopped caring about it.
    write what ever u want but if you give and show me passion
    i will come back to you.

    no matter what 😉

  2. Preethi February 7, 2010 at 9:24 pm #

    Hey..
    As a reader, let me jus tell u.. u jus got the stuff in u… 🙂
    Somehow or by someway i feel it has a lil spark..
    Keep up ur work..
    I jus Want more. 😎 🙄 😀

  3. D Mahesh Kumar February 26, 2010 at 1:52 pm #

    The best award for a writer is the sound of applause he gets, no cup or momentum or anything is bigger in front of that for him.

    Yes will feel bored if nobody is caring, but dont stop all successfull writers & celebs was rejected many times before they won

    One small example Amitabh went for a interview in Calcutta (now name is changed) radiop station for the post of announcer, he was rejected saying that his voice is not upto the mark, now what is the condition, he could have retired working in radio if he could have been selected

    take the positive in everything, today is yours live happily your tommorow will definetely come.

  4. Ilias March 9, 2010 at 2:19 pm #

    Hola, Ya he visto algunos hay …

  5. unnaunna March 12, 2010 at 7:51 pm #

    Thambi,

    Keep rocking…

Leave a Reply

