A stumble

6 Feb

Hi again,

I was at the office and was going for a short break, had to yield to nature and freshen up my numb mind a bit, I almost ran into a beautiful person on a sharp blind curve. No words spoken (do they matter huh? ). Rare do I get into these circumstances. Stumbling into immediately takes me to different chain of thoughts. Sharp blind curves, my driving instructor, a family friend, never fails to warn before getting to such curves, he knows the routes better.  Strange is the human behavior which changes its course of life when just a stumble could do as much damage as possible. A spark, touch, feel could do it all. How many sparks have come in my life? I could not guess,  the reason why I am being this man at this instant. But, believe me, a spark could charge your life (yes, it’s stolen from our sirji).

5 Responses to “A stumble”

  1. unnaunna February 6, 2010 at 6:35 pm #

    looks like you are getting romantic subconsciously 🙂

  2. D Mahesh Kumar February 26, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    Spark yes the spark can do wonders, be calm & quiet & wait for your spark, do not think twice if you find one, if you are in a dilemma to wait for still better you may go worser.

    hope you will not like this comment because of your age read this comment after 10years you will know or understand what I have written

    All the best

  3. Shiva April 6, 2010 at 10:43 am #

    Gracias !

    Thanks

  4. physical therapist June 7, 2010 at 12:52 pm #

    nice post. thanks.

    • Shiva June 8, 2010 at 2:07 am #

      Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

