Progress

3 Feb
Hi again,
As mentioned in one of my previous posts, I am gathering stuff on my story. Too bad, I could get it only from a bus, I am on the quest for looking for subplots and the characters, I am analyzing people, their personality and other stuff. I am yet to start with my story, but I have a pretty good feeling that I could make this story really intriguing. I was going to write about one such character, but I cannot do it, I need to personify that in my story. Writing this could be challenging, let’s see how it goes.

Hi again,

As mentioned in one of my previous posts, I am gathering stuff on my story. Too bad, I could get it only from a bus, I am on the quest for looking for subplots and the characters, I am analyzing people, their personality and other stuff. I am yet to start with my story, but I have a pretty good feeling that I could make this story really intriguing. I was going to write about one such character, but I cannot do it, I need to personify that in my story. Writing this could be challenging, let’s see how it goes.

4 Responses to “Progress”

  1. Amogh February 3, 2010 at 6:24 pm #

    best of luck 🙂

  2. unnaunna February 5, 2010 at 8:29 pm #

    Super Thambi.

    I wish you all the best and wish you conducive situations and happenings, so that you could complete your story fast….

  3. gopi February 7, 2010 at 9:17 pm #

    Great going,i am eagerly waiting for the story

  4. D Mahesh Kumar February 26, 2010 at 2:12 pm #

    All the best

Leave a Reply

