The list part 2

27 Jan

Hi again,

It might be interesting to discuss when we talk about our aspirations. I had so many aspirations at every stage of my life. I wanted to be a lorry driver when I was three, I wanted to be a pilot not longer than when I was in 8 to 10. Then, it changed to become a paediatrician when I was around in 14 to 16. Then, I switched myself to computers and finished a Bachelor’s in Computer Science. All these days, while I was in college, I wanted to be, nah I really yearned to be a narrator in the National Geographic Channel or the Discovery Channel. So many days of life, I have spent most of the time watching detective stories, weird animals, animal behaviour, extraordinary adventures in the jungles, the scientific advancements, tech stuff, supernatural stuff. I really adore the way they make these documentaries and the programs, I have always wanted to be a part of it somehow. Especially the background score performed on wild animal documentaries are eccentric and it will be rather a treat to speak about these beings. I know narration takes a clear voice and diction, I am not sure about that, may be I should put a test on myself somehow, yeah this is item number one on my bucket list. Let’s see how it goes.

2 Responses to “The list part 2”

  1. sakthi January 27, 2010 at 11:21 pm #

    let it be.. welsaid

  2. D Mahesh Kumar February 26, 2010 at 2:31 pm #

    Will see

Leave a Reply

