I couldn’t name this :*(

27 Jan
Hi there again,
While I was sanitizing my room a bit, I found a variety of things, among which I found a piece of paper which I remember scribbling on a boring morning in college. I am not going to edit this, I do not remember the mood and the situation in which I was that time, so there is no editing. I am posting it here, so it has an immortal value rather sitting in pieces of paper.
Edit: Well, after I finished writing this, I wondered if I was the one who wrote this cause this is not the way of my writing now after starting with this blog. And I wanted to have a piece of immortality to this writing anyway.
So, here it goes.
People say “I’m running with life. I don’t have enough time to think about even myself, how am I be able to think about everyone else? Everybody suffers from this “no-time life”,even me. What I think about this is every human is interdependent on one another by someway. To check this, one needs to ask a person who has not been in touch with anyone in a long time. ( Reminds me of the movie Castaway now). Human mind needs physical and mental company. Coming to our previous argument, people just go about in a very limited scope of thinking about themselves and in a limited number of close people. What I could argue with these people is that their human mind has obviously evolved into something which is materialistic and highly, highly selfish. I don’t find a soul which is true to himself and to others, that applies to me as well.
Can’t you just stay close to the friends who accompany you  for everything in the time being? Why do we always find very less people thinking much beyond htis scope of selfishness? I mean, why do you just show some greatness of your heart in the most crucial situations, not just to your closed lvoed ones, but also to everybody else? Why don’t just the “out of box” thinking come to many? It is possible to be ‘great’ without expecting anything in return. I don’t think you will miss anything by that. Even if it does,  I don’t think that will hurt you much. It comes to you some way someday. If you think it does, then just refine the thoughts. My simple request is not to tear off another’s blood/brains to get the better off of him. Also, if you need to help, just do it with a sense of satisfaction, which is the most important part of the completeness of existence, If God really exists, he will take care of it. And we can’t just blame it on the name of him. Newton’s Third Law applies well, as I can tell from my experiences.
And if you need to really “win” in life and that is what you want to do really in life, you don’t have to compete for survival with billion others.  I think life is not simply about existence and survival, it is about living and cherishing the body and soul. If your soul gets the ultimate satisfaction, you may leave earth the next instance, regardless of the physical world and its miseries.

Hi there again,

While I was sanitizing my room a bit, I found a variety of things, among which I found a piece of paper which I remember scribbling on a boring morning in college. I am not going to edit this, I do not remember the mood and the situation in which I was that time, so there is no editing. I am posting it here, so it has an immortal value rather sitting in pieces of paper.

Edit: Well, after I finished writing this, I wondered if I was the one who wrote this cause this is not the way of my writing now after starting with this blog. And I wanted to have a piece of immortality to this writing anyway.

So, here it goes.

People say “I’m running with life. I don’t have enough time to think about even myself, how am I be able to think about everyone else? Everybody suffers from this “no-time life”,even me. What I think about this is every human is interdependent on one another by someway. To check this, one needs to ask a person who has not been in touch with anyone in a long time. ( Reminds me of the movie Castaway now). Human mind needs physical and mental company. Coming to our previous argument, people just go about in a very limited scope of thinking about themselves and in a limited number of close people. What I could argue with these people is that their human mind has obviously evolved into something which is materialistic and highly, highly selfish. I don’t find a soul which is true to himself and to others, that applies to me as well.

Can’t you just stay close to the friends who accompany you  for everything in the time being? Why do we always find very less people thinking much beyond htis scope of selfishness? I mean, why do you just show some greatness of your heart in the most crucial situations, not just to your closed lvoed ones, but also to everybody else? Why don’t just the “out of box” thinking come to many? It is possible to be ‘great’ without expecting anything in return. I don’t think you will miss anything by that. Even if it does,  I don’t think that will hurt you much. It comes to you some way someday. If you think it does, then just refine the thoughts. My simple request is not to tear off another’s blood/brains to get the better off of him. Also, if you need to help, just do it with a sense of satisfaction, which is the most important part of the completeness of existence, If God really exists, he will take care of it. And we can’t just blame it on the name of him. Newton’s Third Law applies well, as I can tell from my experiences.

And if you need to really “win” in life and that is what you want to do really in life, you don’t have to compete for survival with billion others.  I think life is not simply about existence and survival, it is about living and cherishing the body and soul. If your soul gets the ultimate satisfaction, you may leave earth the next instance, regardless of the physical world and its miseries.

2 Responses to “I couldn’t name this :*(”

  1. pon February 1, 2010 at 1:04 pm #

    it is reality

  2. D Mahesh Kumar February 26, 2010 at 2:36 pm #

    sounds like an Introvert, sorry not sure

Leave a Reply

