A story

24 Jan

Hi again fellas,

There was a weird dream again while travelling on the bus on my way to office. Don’t worry, this time it is not Anushka ( 😀 ), but this really triggered me to write a story based on what I dreamed of. I just wondered how long the story should be. Hell, I have seen enough crime movies to start up with a good plot. But I really want it to have my touch, I wonder I should write it in tamil or english, guess I can do well in both. Oops, I forgot to tell you that I dreamed of a robbery happening in a bus. I never figured out what I was doing in there (as usual, yeah :D)  I will start with the english  soon and then the tamil version. It has almost been a passion as I have been yearning to write a (short?) story all these days, I have been a great fan of them. Instead of the real life events, I am going to start with a fictitious one, let us see how it goes. I will post the story once it is finished. Wish me, guys 🙂

4 Responses to “A story”

  1. lawrence77 January 26, 2010 at 12:08 am #

    All the best, post it soon 😀

  2. gopi January 31, 2010 at 8:30 pm #

    Abdul kalam kanavu kaana sonna eppadi ellam kanavu kaangiraanga..nalla velai Bikela pokumpothu Dream varala..shivaa waiting for it..post it soon as possible. 😆

  3. unnaunna February 5, 2010 at 8:34 pm #

    waiting for it. All the best too.
    By the way, as you said, that you have been a great fan of short stories, it will be great if you can share some of your favorite authors with us.

  4. D Mahesh Kumar February 26, 2010 at 2:38 pm #

    All the best

    But stop sleeping in the bus

Leave a Reply

