A new start

18 Jan

Hi there again,

It has been sometime, there had been several times since I started to write and it got disrupted due to several reasons. They are still in the drafts in here in my panel. Will publish them once I am finished with them. Coming to what we actually wanted to write, I found myself a bare necessities guy with few things attaching me to the materialistic world around me. I am planning to get myself geared up to a life that takes me to live alongside with the nature. I am going to find ways that will me slowly transform to perhaps one of the nature worshipers. I would like to hear suggestions from my dear readers on this, I have really made up my mind on this. Please leave comments in here or send a mail to shanmuguhan@gmail.com with your valuable suggestions. Meanwhile,  when I get to find ways to be, I will update here in the blog. Wish me happy living 🙂

Waiting for your suggestions,

Guhan

2 Responses to “A new start”

  1. D Mahesh Kumar February 26, 2010 at 2:47 pm #

    All the best & live happily

  2. Johnji July 9, 2010 at 12:00 pm #

    I would appreciate more visual materials, to make your blog more attractive, but your writing style really compensates it. But there is always place for improvement

Leave a Reply

