The_Dream

25 Dec

Hi there again, my sincere apologies again for I did not have much time for writing.

I could not help telling y’ all about a weird dream in my afternoon nap. The television documentary about socialization of lions has mixed into my dreams I think. I could not remember but I was talking to Anushka (the actress) about something on top of  a small hill and water right beside it. OMG !!! I was asking her how could you dive from a quite high place.  I could not believe this what I was thinking and something woke me up. I was like “Damn!” . I could not recall any other details from the conversation. I have never liked her  but I do not find a reason why I should be dreaming about her. Anyway that was a broken dream somehow. Wonder what was my mind up to. It was nice talking though !!!

13 Responses to “The_Dream”

  1. amogh upadhyay December 26, 2009 at 12:46 am #

    who is anushka ? whoever she is… must be good

  2. amogh upadhyay December 26, 2009 at 10:00 pm #

    naa not my type 😛

  3. kas12345 December 27, 2009 at 1:13 pm #

    might be vettaikaran’s ad in sun group of tvs effect

  4. Preethi December 31, 2009 at 6:59 pm #

    ha ha.. idhu andha ammaniku theriuma..:D :):) 😀

    • Shiva December 31, 2009 at 7:21 pm #

      ammaniku therinja enna aavarathu !!!!!!!! Aachariyakuri !!

  5. Preethi December 31, 2009 at 7:30 pm #

    :):):) adhayum inoru dreamla paathuka vendiayadhu dhan… :):) lol…

    • Shiva December 31, 2009 at 7:33 pm #

      How about that Ramba – Vivek – Parthiban scene LOL

  6. Preethi December 31, 2009 at 7:41 pm #

    ha ha 😉 //sir sir Ramba sir..//:) 🙂

    aana paathu .. aprum Vettaikaranum kanavula vandhuda porara,sanda poda…;)

    • Shiva December 31, 2009 at 7:42 pm #

      😉

      avara veetu marathila thongitu irupaaru 😉

  7. D Mahesh Kumar February 26, 2010 at 4:13 pm #

    Just the hormonal over flow, nothing wrong go ahead

Leave a Reply

