A humble ‘hi’ to my dear world

8 Nov

Hello World,

A humble bow from a bare necessities guy who likes to breath from the  Internet (Big I, lol). My name is Guhan. It had been almost nine years since I first started with the Internet and got too much ( I mean it)  from it. And for a guy who likes to be in the dreams most part of the day and thought processes going to different parts of life, people and the world, I had always wanted to scribble that down somewhere and somehow get it to begin with. So, here I begin with random thoughts, the things I have loved in the day I had been in and share some good thoughts with the world. Here we go. Once again, a big HI / VANAKKAM to my dear world.

Guhan

Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs

8 Responses to “A humble ‘hi’ to my dear world”

  1. Gokul November 8, 2009 at 1:09 pm #

    vanakkam ayya vanakkam….

  2. Shiva November 12, 2009 at 12:21 am #

    vanakkam Gokul 🙂

  3. amogh November 13, 2009 at 7:10 pm #

    welcome to the digital world bro

    hope u become immortal 😀

  4. Sivaram November 13, 2009 at 8:05 pm #

    Hello,

    Vanakkam ,

    I have to congratulate you for using internet for 9 years. This journey will not stop till u life ends.

    I have to share one of my driving experience. Every one knows that driving is a great skill especially Indians know that. We are good riders but not thinking of others life. Even though we have good kind heart but while riding car or bike we are becoming selfish. This is true.

    I would like to share a incident which makes me drive carefully.

    When I started to learn how to ride bikes in the city an smart boy with a stylish bike came to show his heroism. He drove is a high speed and did all nasty things. Finally he hit a college girl and the girls leg was broken. The boy spent lot of money and to that girl and gave her good treatment to that girl but she has not fully recovered from that injury. Still she is creeping to move from one place to another. Now that girl is above 26 still she is not married due to her defect.

    The boy can give compensation in money but not to her pain and frustration. This is a real story.

    From this indecent I started to drive carefully.

    Be kind and give others way while driving.

    Regard’s

    Sivaram

  5. Shiva November 13, 2009 at 8:10 pm #

    Vanakkam Sivaram.

    Thanks for coming out to share your personal experience with us. We cannot rule out these incidents as accidents as erratic incidents cause unrepairable effect on many people’s lives. The thing which is consoling is that the boy has helped the girl to the maximum. Let us hope the girl’s life gets better.

  6. sakthi November 14, 2009 at 4:54 pm #

    wishes

    the road is lengthy a bit

  7. kas12345 November 26, 2009 at 3:43 pm #

    hi guhan all the very best

  8. D Mahesh Kumar February 26, 2010 at 4:57 pm #

    me too dude still a beginner

    may need help from experts like you

    all the best

Leave a Reply

